Furnitur-RU

   Furnitur-RU LLC is the largest company in Russia, which specializes in production and procurement of shoe, sewing and haberdashery accessories from metal and plastic as well as the materials used for shoe production. 
    The growing volumes of production and flawless execution of all the commitments undertaken have made our company as a reliable partner for captains of light industry in the CIS countries.. Furnitur-RU is always where high quality, optimal price and a warranty of timely delivery are required. We are using the highest modern world-class equipment (OMPSA, MOSSINI, IMEL, DM, etc.) at our production workshops. The technical personnel annually improve their qualification skills attending training courses in Germany and Italy. We do love what we make and we use to suppose that there are no little things when creating and producing the hardware! The painstaking work of our employees allows us to introduce advanced technologies and to manufacture products of the highest quality, controlling the production process at all the steps, starting from the development of technical documentation to the serial production and packaging. There are more than 20 highly qualified specialists in our company. Production, marketing, sales, logistics, certification services are just a small part of what we truly understand and suggest to our customers, ensuring them with the reliability.
    Long-term partnerships with the best manufacturers from 11 countries allows to offer the widest range of shoe accessories, materials and components on the Russian market. The price policy of FURNITUR-RU is intended for various categories of consumers and for the optimal balance of price and quality of products. 
   Over 5 years, the company has made a long way in establishment and development, to be credible for over 1000 of customers. Shoe factories, sewing enterprises and haberdashery productions located in Russia and beyond it, have appreciated the advantages of cooperation with Furnitur-RU as we offer “transparent” conditions of cooperation, efficiency and effectiveness of the solutions proposed. We will continue to justify the expected confidence, continuously developing and improving ourselves!

Москва
Москва Смоленск Новосибирск Санкт-Петербург Нижний Новгород Единый номер по РФ

Фурнитур-РУ

   ООО «Фурнитур-РУ» - это крупнейшее в России предприятие, которое специализируется на производстве и поставках фурнитуры для обувной, швейной и галантерейной промышленности из металла и пластика, а также комплектующих для производства обуви.
    Растущие объемы выпуска, безупречное исполнение всех взятых на себя обязательств сделали нашу компанию надежным партнером для флагманов легкой промышленности стран СНГ. ООО «Фурнитур-РУ» всегда там, где требуется высокое качество, оптимальная цена и гарантия своевременности поставок. В производственных цехах нашего завода установлено оборудование мирового уровня (OMPSA, MOSSINI, IMEL, DM и др.), а технический персонал ежегодно повышает свою квалификацию, проходя обучение в Германии и Италии. Мы любим то, что делаем, ведь в процессе создания фурнитуры не бывает мелочей! Кропотливая работа сотрудников компании позволяет внедрять передовые технологии и выпускать продукцию высочайшего качества, контролируя производственный процесс на всех этапах, от разработки технической документации до серийного выпуска продукции и упаковки. В нашей компании трудятся более 20 высококвалифицированных специалистов. Производство, маркетинг, сбыт, логистика, сертификация - это лишь малая доля того, в чем мы по-настоящему разбираемся, гарантируя надежность и спокойствие своим клиентам.
  Длительные партнерские взаимоотношения с лучшими производителями из 11 стран мира позволили сделать ассортимент обувной фурнитуры, аксессуаров и комплектующих самым широким на российском рынке. Ценовая политика ООО «Фурнитур-РУ» рассчитана на различные категории потребителей и проработана для оптимального соотношения цены и качества продукции.
   За 5 лет компания прошла большой путь становления и развития, заслужив доверие свыше 1000 клиентов. Обувные фабрики, швейные предприятия и галантерейные производства России и за ее пределами, оценили преимущества работы с ООО "Фурнитур-РУ" : прозрачные условия сотрудничества, оперативность и эффективность предлагаемых решений. Мы будем упорно стремиться и впредь оправдывать оказанное Вами доверие, непрерывно развиваясь и совершенствуясь!